recycling.
we don't understand why something so easy can be so hard. by not recycling you are killing a cat. maybe you don't like cats, then your killing a baby. and maybe you don't like killing babies (and you lady from obsessed your not allowed to keep your fetus in the freezer, if you haven't heard about this a lady kept her miscarried fetus in her freezer in a bio hazard bag..whoa). basically your killing yourself.
lets say your an ignorant bitch who chooses to use paper plates when you have real kitchen ware but the thought of doing the dishes is just to much for you. where did that paper come from? a tree? and what do trees help produce? besides majestic leaves in the fall or shade in the summer they produce OXYGEN. and what do we breathe? good ole O2. by cutting down trees you are slowly suffocating yourself and everyone you love. (also newspapers should be recycled. see above for reasons why)
what about you people who choose to use styrofoam or plastic. these can be recycled. crazy we know. if you don't recycle and let these things become more plastic goods we have to produce more plastic in industry. burning fossil fuels (which is a whole other rant) and helping that ozone hole. not to mention plastic kills dolphins. yeah you know they get there faces stuck in it and stuff. other animals get fucked too, dolphins just seem to strike a string in a lot of peoples hearts or something.
so we know were asking a lot with how lazy america is. but seriously can't you just recycle?
daily high five: transformers. for those of you who were living under a rock, transformers 2 came out today. we don't know about you, but we are avid transformers fans. who once had optimus prime masks? yeah us.
daily bitch slap: strawberry peanut m&m's. sick. we're sorry but an m&m is not big enough to mix these two flavors together. and strawberry and peanut butter doesn't even sound good.
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment