You're getting ready to go out for a night on the town. make sure you don't leave without your money, i.d., and your bandana. a bandana has mulitple uses, all of which are dumb unless you're a cowboy, bret michaels, or axel rose. and then they're still kind of sketchy.
1. the neckerchief: worn by those stupid little emo kids wearing thursday shirts you want to punch in the face. what's the deal? you're not in the desert. it's usually not winter and if it was, get a scarf. also, the neon? really? it's not like we don't see you with your yellow skinny pants, bad dye job with a massive side part. we'll make fun of you either way. you're just making it easier for us when you where that rag on your neck.
2. the headbandana: we've already discussed bret michaels and axel rose, they need it for obvious reasons. they make these things called hats, you can even sport your favorite team. we'd probably even be okay with a sweatband. but don't abuse the right of a sweatband, it's for exercise use only, or sweet costume parties. also, just because you're a volunteer firefighter doesn't give you the right to wear that thing on your head.
3. the wrist-bandana: does your wrist really sweat that much? well, they do make "armbands" but if you really need it for sweat, we suggest your see your doctor. how do you even tie that on yourself? do you have sign a consent for to have someone tie it for you? or do you just ask your mom?
4. the leg-bandana: if you can fit a bandana around your leg, or you even questioned if you could, you should probably eat something. and we're pretty sure your pants do not want another accesory besides a belt. also, you can't make a bandana into a belt. so don't do it or we'll have to add a number 5 to this list. what's the real purpose of a the leg bandana? do you have a hole in your pants your mom can't patch/sew? if so a bandana wouldn't fix it in the first place.
so what have you learned today? that bandana's are never a good idea, not matter how scene you want to look or how hot or cold it is outside. spread the word.
daily high five: harper's island. it's never too late to start watching. just make sure to have a couple of friends watch it for awhile then explain it to you. it's cool. way to go to mini series. we're placing bets that little girl. thoughts?
daily bitch slap: detriot red wings. we're glad the penguins won on detroits ice. just to add to your self-pity, we're giving you a bitch slap, does it burn?
Saturday, June 13, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment